Avaliações

8,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,3
Conforto
8,9
Localização
7,7
Comodidades
8,8
Funcionários
9,3
Custo-benefício
8,8

Avaliações

    Ernesto Mandelli
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    24 de maio de 2018

    Excelência em atendimento.

    A dificuldade de encontrar mesmo com gps
    Tudo é muito bom.
    Kellyscofano
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    26 de novembro de 2017

    Muito bom o quarto , muito bom o atendimento e o transfer para o aeroporto comporta muitas malas adorei!!

    Apenas 1 rolo de papel higiênico.. precisa sempre tem guardado ...
    Td novo e limpo
    Doris
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    16 de julho de 2018
    Personalized care
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    7 de julho de 2018

    Ok if you have an early morning flight nfrom FCO

    Further from the archaeological park and medieval part of Ostia Antica than expected. Air conditioning unit not strong enough to cool down room on a hot day.
    Very helpful staff
    Tracy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    3 de julho de 2018
    The bed was pretty uncomfortable and the a/c did not work well, so the room was really stuffy. The restaurant downstairs can be loud. We ordered the airport “shuttle,” which was a family member’s car, and they were 1/2 hour late!
    The owner and staff were very friendly. The toiletries were Malin + Goetz- lovely. It’s great having a restaurant just downstairs.
    Mary Cay
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    19 de junho de 2018
    Not near the train station or archeological park.
    Family owned. Clean. Comfortable bed. Bar and restaurant on premises.
    Martin
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de maio de 2018

    Very pleasant B&B clean and run by very pleasant staff.

    I can't think of anything
    Very pleasant stay conveniently located close to the Airport. The bakery downstairs was sheer delight.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de maio de 2018

    Comfy and convenient

    Near Rome airport and important Roman ruins
    Clive
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    15 de maio de 2018
    Very friendly helpful staff and great food
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    13 de maio de 2018

    Great place pity about the service

    When we arrived a young woman behind bar took her time and was not friendly at all, it could be her lack of English but still. When we came downstairs a little bit later for aperitivo she and her young colleague completely ignored us for at least ten minutes, there were few other people at the time but they didn't even make eye contact with us. Next morning at breakfast we were met by the owner( I think) whose behaviour was really friendly and welcoming as we experienced the first time we were here. If the people working here were bit more friendly this place would be fantastic.
    We have stayed in this property year or two ago and were very happy. Beds were comfortable, rooms clean, airconditioning working and wifi as well. The location is bit further from sights but with car it is ok. There is pizzeria and bar/ bakery downstairs
    Jim
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    11 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lilia
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    10 de maio de 2018

    Excellent stay to see Ostia Antica ruins and property close to FCO airport (15 minutes away)

    Staff very friendly, great location close to airport, service to airport available with a reasonable fee, great food available on the restaurant on the property.
    Nelita Dosramos
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    10 de maio de 2018

    Warm

    Nothing
    Really nice people and clean
    Lars Olof
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    cbuddripe
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    10 de abril de 2018

    Quiet, comfortable and friendly close to Ostia Antica sites and within an hour of central Rome.

    Very minor point, but my only negative was that the shower had been repaired and the handle was upside down making it tricky to get the right temperature.
    Staff were great - I left the car in the morning to head into Rome. The owner I assume arranged to move my car when the secure space came free and offered to run me back and forth to the station if I wanted (station is only a mile away anyway) Breakfast had a good choice from whatever the bar had in - I don't like sweet breakfasts and there were some savoury options too Safe and secure parking available when you pre book (only one space I think) Quiet residential area Pizza and pasta available at the bar restaurant in the evening
    Jiyan
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    30 de dezembro de 2017
    A bit difficult to find the place.
    Nice breakfast !!
    lb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    9 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Kim
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de dezembro de 2017
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Liked that a restaurant was attached to the B&B, so getting food was easy. Property is remote from a commercial district.
    John
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    16 de novembro de 2017

    Great bar

Carregando avaliações