点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
7.7
设施
8.8
员工
9.3
性价比
8.8

点评

    Doris
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月16日
    Personalized care
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年7月7日

    Ok if you have an early morning flight nfrom FCO

    Further from the archaeological park and medieval part of Ostia Antica than expected. Air conditioning unit not strong enough to cool down room on a hot day.
    Very helpful staff
    Tracy
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月3日
    The bed was pretty uncomfortable and the a/c did not work well, so the room was really stuffy. The restaurant downstairs can be loud. We ordered the airport “shuttle,” which was a family member’s car, and they were 1/2 hour late!
    The owner and staff were very friendly. The toiletries were Malin + Goetz- lovely. It’s great having a restaurant just downstairs.
    Mary Cay
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月19日
    Not near the train station or archeological park.
    Family owned. Clean. Comfortable bed. Bar and restaurant on premises.
    Martin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日

    Very pleasant B&B clean and run by very pleasant staff.

    I can't think of anything
    Very pleasant stay conveniently located close to the Airport. The bakery downstairs was sheer delight.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Comfy and convenient

    Near Rome airport and important Roman ruins
    Clive
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    Very friendly helpful staff and great food
    nl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月13日

    Great place pity about the service

    When we arrived a young woman behind bar took her time and was not friendly at all, it could be her lack of English but still. When we came downstairs a little bit later for aperitivo she and her young colleague completely ignored us for at least ten minutes, there were few other people at the time but they didn't even make eye contact with us. Next morning at breakfast we were met by the owner( I think) whose behaviour was really friendly and welcoming as we experienced the first time we were here. If the people working here were bit more friendly this place would be fantastic.
    We have stayed in this property year or two ago and were very happy. Beds were comfortable, rooms clean, airconditioning working and wifi as well. The location is bit further from sights but with car it is ok. There is pizzeria and bar/ bakery downstairs
    Jim
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lilia
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日

    Excellent stay to see Ostia Antica ruins and property close to FCO airport (15 minutes away)

    Staff very friendly, great location close to airport, service to airport available with a reasonable fee, great food available on the restaurant on the property.
    Nelita Dosramos
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日

    Warm

    Nothing
    Really nice people and clean
    Lars Olof
    br

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cbuddripe
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    Quiet, comfortable and friendly close to Ostia Antica sites and within an hour of central Rome.

    Very minor point, but my only negative was that the shower had been repaired and the handle was upside down making it tricky to get the right temperature.
    Staff were great - I left the car in the morning to head into Rome. The owner I assume arranged to move my car when the secure space came free and offered to run me back and forth to the station if I wanted (station is only a mile away anyway) Breakfast had a good choice from whatever the bar had in - I don't like sweet breakfasts and there were some savoury options too Safe and secure parking available when you pre book (only one space I think) Quiet residential area Pizza and pasta available at the bar restaurant in the evening
    Jiyan
    fr

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年12月30日
    A bit difficult to find the place.
    Nice breakfast !!
    lb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kim
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月8日
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Liked that a restaurant was attached to the B&B, so getting food was easy. Property is remote from a commercial district.
    John
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月16日

    Great bar

    Christina Altamore
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月29日
    A little out of the way from the train station, 20 minute walk
    Great place to stay for proximity to airport and Ostia Antics site. Breakfast was incredibly fresh and toasted great.
    CBTeasley
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日

    I would book here again when I have a layover at FCO.

    The explanation of the security door operation. There is a gate release we weren’t made aware of - but we were quickly rescued and all was well.
    It is a family owned business and they are very attentive to their guests. Also, the B&B is attached the family’s restaurant and the food was excellent. The B&B is located in a neighborhood and the people were very friendly. I felt safe.
正在载入点评